Relationship Managers

Adamo  

Joel Adamo

Alaska, Wyoming, Housing Finance Agencies and CDFIs
206.340.2433
jadamo@fhlbdm.com

Everitt 

Phil Everitt

Eastern Missouri
314.303.8002
peveritt@fhlbdm.com
 

Lee 

James Lee

North and South Dakota
605.759.4320
jlee@fhlbdm.com
 

Bassett 

Zachary Bassett

Idaho, Utah and Wyoming
206.390.0229
zbassett@fhlbdm.com
 

Farrell 

Mike Farrell

Southern Minnesota
515.443.5709
mfarrell@fhlbdm.com
 

Hestdalen 

Clay Hestdalen

Northern Minnesota
515.314.8040
Chestdalen@fhlbdm.com
 

Vaughn 

Chuck Vaughn

Western Iowa
515.419.6145
cvaughn@fhlbdm.com
 

Cole 

Lisa Cole

Eastern Iowa
515.480.5036
lcole@fhlbdm.com
 

Jensen 

Eric Jensen

Montana, Washington, Hawaii and Guam
206.340.2489
ejensen@fhlbdm.com

Weaver 

Rich Weaver

Western Missouri
573.680.7108
rweaver@fhlbdm.com
 


Specialized Relationship Managers

  

Dave Waldron

515.412.2406
dwaldron@fhlbdm.com
 

  

Brad Spears

515.412.2376
bspears@fhlbdm.com
 

  

John Duffy

515.412.2188
jduffy@fhlbdm.com
 

  

John Biestman

515.412.2760
jbiestman@fhlbdm.com
 


Contact Us by Email

All fields marked with * are required.

Note: Please enter a valid US (ie: xxx-xxx-xxxx) or International phone number.