Technical Assistance:Application and Resources

Contact Us

Community Investment Department 

Toll Free: 800.544.3452, ext. 2400

Email: communityInvestment@fhlbdm.com

Homeownership

Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Mary Jo Vogl 515.412.2403 mvogl@fhlbdm.com
Evelyn Bengtson 515.412.2140 ebengtson@fhlbdm.com

Rental

Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
David Binner 515.412.2145 dbinner@fhlbdm.com
John Plaisance 515.412.2331 jplaisance@fhlbdm.com
Steve Hall 515.412.2219 shall@fhlbdm.com
Jeff Cheeseman 515.412.2605 jcheeseman@fhlbdm.com
Tom Senn 515.412.2316 tsenn@fhlbdm.com