Are there restrictions on project location?

The project must be located within the FHLB Des Moines district. Projects in Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming, as well as the U.S. Pacific territories of American Samoa, Guam and the Commenwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands are eligible for consideration.